What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

Community Council Members

President: Joe Tuiaana ([email protected])

Co-President: Skye Cummins ([email protected])

Secretary: Christie Norris ([email protected])

Committee Members: Richard Jaussi ([email protected]), Glen Jones ([email protected]), Jessica Rask -PTA president- ([email protected]), Rebeka Grulich -District Community Council Representative- ([email protected]), Jennifer Paige- Teacher Representative ([email protected])

School Community Council Meeting Dates (Parents and Community members are always welcome): October 23, 5 PM